About Me:

1069853_482392011854745_885215555_n

 

 

I am an award-winning photographer based in Cambridge, MA.

My work has been appeared in NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC, web, blogs, news media and stock portfolios including iStockphoto and Corbis Images.

I specialize in photojournalism, documentary photography and environmental portraiture. I am an experienced journalist in a daily newspaper and currently working as fashion and model photographer in InterFace, Boston and Contributor photojournalist in Demotix, a London-based news agency.

Visit my website: www.BimalPhoto.com

2 thoughts on “About Me:

  1. Beautiful work, so nice to see your art photography. I knew you shot weddings, but your art photography is fantastic!

Leave a Reply

